Provincial Executive

Leader Hon. James Aylward District 6
President Charles Blue District 4
Past President Margaret Anne Walsh District 2
Vice-President Suzi DeBlois District 13
Treasurer Ryan Pineau District 11
Secretary Vacant  
PC Island Fund Chair Shawn Driscoll District 15
Official Agent Michelle Burge District 15
CPC National Councillor Sylvia Poirier District 13
Caucus Representative Matthew MacKay District 20
PC Youth President Courtney Gunn District 7
Membership Chair Paul Walsh District 23

If you wish to reach an Executive or Staff Member by telephone, please feel free to call 902-628-8679 during regular business hours. 

Contact Information:

President, Charles Blue - charles@peipcteam.ca

Vice-President, Suzi DeBlois - suzi@peipcteam.ca

Treasurer, Ryan Pineau - ryan@peipcteam.ca

PC Youth - youth@peipcteam.ca

Candidate Search Committee - candidate.search@peipcteam.ca

Election Readiness - election.readiness@peipcteam.ca

Media Inquiries - media@peipcteam.ca

General Inquiries - info@peipc.ca