Provincial Executive

Leader Dennis King District 15
President Charles Blue District 4
Past President Margaret Anne Walsh District 2
Vice-President Mary Lou Griffin-Jenkins District 13
Treasurer Chris MacPhee District 9
Secretary vacant  
PC Island Fund Co-Chairs Murray Murphy
Kerri Carpenter
District 13
District 6
Official Agent Michelle Burge District 15
CPC National Councillor Sylvia Poirier District 13
Caucus Representative Cory Deagle District 3
PC Youth President Matthew Smith District 13
Districts Association Presidents Representative Chris Inman District 5
Membership Chair Dean Lund District 2

Office Manager (30B Pond Street): Leah Briault (c) 902-393-3318 (e) leah@peipc.ca

If you wish to reach an Executive or Staff Member by telephone, please feel free to call 902-628-8679 during regular business hours. 

Contact Information:

Leader, Dennis King - dennis@peipc.ca 

President, Charles Blue - charles@peipcteam.ca

Vice-President, Mary Lou Griffin-Jenkins - marylou@peipcteam.ca

Treasurer, Chris MacPhee - chris@peipcteam.ca

PC Youth - youth@peipcteam.ca

Representative of The Districts Association of Presidents, Chris Inman - chrisinman@peipcteam.ca

Candidate Search Committee - candidate.search@peipcteam.ca

Election Readiness - election.readiness@peipcteam.ca

Media Inquiries - media@peipcteam.ca

General Inquiries - info@peipc.ca