Provincial Executive

Leader Dennis King District 15
President Charles Blue District 4
Past President Margaret Anne Walsh District 2
Vice-President Mary Lou Griffin-Jenkins District 13
Treasurer Chris MacPhee District 9
Secretary vacant  
PC Island Fund Co-Chairs Murray Murphy
Kerri Carpenter
District 13
District 6
Official Agent Michelle Burge District 15
CPC National Councillor Sylvia Poirier District 13
Caucus Representative Cory Deagle District 3
PC Youth President Matthew Smith District 13
Districts Association Presidents Representative Chris Inman District 5
Membership Chair Dean Lund District 2

Office Manager (30B Pond Street): Leah Briault (c) 902-393-3318 (e)

If you wish to reach an Executive or Staff Member by telephone, please feel free to call 902-628-8679 during regular business hours. 

Contact Information:

Leader, Dennis King - 

President, Charles Blue -

Vice-President, Mary Lou Griffin-Jenkins -

Treasurer, Chris MacPhee -

PC Youth -

Representative of The Districts Association of Presidents, Chris Inman -

Candidate Search Committee -

Election Readiness -

Media Inquiries -

General Inquiries -